Электроэпиляция

Electrolysis

электроэпиляция Харьков

Electrolysis in Kharkov is an effective and safe procedure for those who want to get rid of unwanted hair forever.

How electrolysis is performed and how the skin looks at different stages of the electrolysis procedure can be found in Gallery

This hair removal method helps to cope with excess hair on any part of the body: face, arms, legs, back, stomach, without negative consequences and harm to health. At the same time, electrolysis is suitable for various types of skin and allows you to remove any types of hairs, including light, gray, thin and fluffy.

This often becomes the only way for women to forever forget about the unpleasant hair on the face, on the chin, on the toes and hands, to get perfectly smooth legs, armpit and bikini area without stubble, irritation and ingrown hairs. And men with the help of electrolysis can get rid of daily shaping the beard line, maintaining the aesthetic appearance of the back and chest.

And all these advantages have a pleasant addition in the form of the price of electrolysis in Kharkov, which is much lower than the price of other types of hair removal (in particular, laser and photoepilation).

How is epilation performed?

Hair removal is carried out with the help of an electrical impulse, which is supplied to the hair follicle with a special needle-electrode and destroys it (it can no longer grow from such a follicle). Thus, it is necessary to work precisely, separately with each hair.

Such features of the procedure make electrolysis somewhat painful. Therefore, to reduce the level of discomfort, anesthesia is preliminarily performed with special creams, gels, sprays or injections (depending on the sensitivity of the epilated area).

And to increase the comfort of the procedure, an individual program of work with each client is selected. In particular, the most suitable needle is used, and the equipment is set to a special mode that is optimal for removing a specific type of hair: hard, medium, fine or vellus.

It is also important to note that electrolysis is carried out in a course. This is a standard practice, because for the final hair removal on the selected area of ​​the body, you need to go through not one, but several procedures. This is due to the fact that it is almost impossible to completely "close" the hair follicle from once. It is partially injured. Therefore, several sessions are needed to completely stop hair growth. The thicker and tougher the hair, the more electrolysis procedures will be needed. On average, permanent hair removal takes 5-7 procedures. The sessions are held once a month. At the same time, the number of necessary procedures depends on the personal characteristics of the client (each person has a different number of hair follicles, different hair density and color).

So be patient and don't miss scheduled appointments. hair removal in Kharkiv! After the course completion your investment of time and finances will be fully justified, and as a reward you will receive a beautiful body without a single extra hair.

To schedule an appoinment for electrolysis in Kharkiv, get advice on the service or find out the cost of procedures, call me at the phone number listed on the website. 

The best services and conditions for you:

Safety and Carefulness

All cosmetic procedures (e.g. bikini hair removal, eyebrow correction) are undertaken in compliance with sanitary and hygienic standards and with a careful attitude to each of my clients. Your health, comfort and satisfaction with the result is the key to a long-term cooperation and my top priority.

Equipment and materials

I use only high-quality materials and certified cosmetics. All procedures are undertaken with the use of professional devices. You can be sure that hair removal, as well as other services in my office, will be effective and safe.

Reasonable price and individual visiting hours

Hair removal (electro or wax) in my office is much cheaper than hair removal in other beauty salons in Kharkiv. Prices on tattooing and other services are also lower than the average in Kharkiv. Moreover, the quality of all the procedures is at the highest level! You choose the session time yourself and I do the best to make your visit comfortable.

en_US
ru_RU en_US

Электроэпиляция

Электроэпиляция

электроэпиляция Харьков

Электроэпиляция в Харькове является эффективной и безопасной процедурой для тех, кто хочет избавиться от нежелательных волос навсегда.

Как проводится электроэпиляция и как выглядит кожа на разных этапах проведения процедуры электроэпиляции можно посмотреть в Галерее

Данный метод удаления волос помогает без негативных последствий и вреда для здоровья справиться с лишним волосяным покровом на любом участке тела: на лице, руках, ногах, спине, животе. При этом электроэпиляция подходит для различных типов кожи и позволяет удалять любые виды волосков, в т.ч. светлые, седые, тонкие и пушковые.

Часто это становится единственным способом для женщин навсегда забыть о неприятных усиках на лице, волосах на подбородке, на пальцах ног и рук, получить идеально гладкие ножки, зону подмышек и бикини без щетины, раздражений и вросших волос. А мужчины с помощью электроэпиляции могут избавиться от хлопот по ежедневному формированию линии бороды, поддержанию эстетичного вида спины и груди.

И все эти преимущества имеют приятное дополнение в виде цены на электроэпиляцию в Харькове, которая намного ниже, чем цена на другие виды эпиляции (в частности, на лазерную и фотоэпиляцию).

Как проводится электроэпиляция?

Удаление волос происходит с помощью электрического импульса, который подается в волосяной фолликул специальной иглой-электродом и разрушает его (из такого фолликула волос больше не сможет вырасти). Таким образом, приходится работать точечно, отдельно с каждым волоском.

Подобные особенности процедуры делают электроэпиляцию несколько болезненной. Поэтому для снижения уровня неприятных ощущений предварительно проводится обезболивание специальными кремами, гелями, спреями или уколами (в зависимости от чувствительности эпилируемой зоны).

А для повышения комфортности процедуры подбирается индивидуальная программа работы с каждым клиентом. В частности, используется наиболее подходящая игла, а оборудование настраивается на специальный режим, оптимальный для удаления конкретного типа волос: жестких, средней жесткости, тонких или пушковых.

Важно также отметить, что электроэпиляция проводится курсом. Это стандартная практика, ведь для окончательного удаления волос на выбранном участке тела нужно пройти не одну, а несколько процедур. Обусловлено это тем, что с одного раза полностью «запаять» волосяную луковицу практически невозможно. Она травмируется частично. Поэтому и необходимо несколько сеансов для полного прекращения роста волоса.Чем толще и жестче волосинка, тем больше процедур электроэпиляции понадобится. В среднем, удаление волос навсегда составляет 5-7 процедур. Сеансы проводятся раз в месяц. При этом количество необходимых процедур зависит от личных особенностей клиента (у каждого человека разное число волосяных фолликул, различная плотность и цвет волос).

Так что проявите терпение и не пропускайте назначенные сеансы эпиляции в Харькове! Тогда Ваши затраты времени и финансов оправдаются в полной мере, а в награду Вы получите красивое тело без единого лишнего волоска.

Чтобы записаться на электроэпиляцию в Харькове, получить консультацию по услуге или узнать стоимость процедур, позвоните мне по телефону, указанному на сайте. 

Для Вас - лучшие условия:

Безопасность и аккуратность всех процедур

Будь то эпиляция бикини или коррекция бровей, все манипуляции я осуществляю с соблюдением санитарно — гигиенических норм и с бережным отношением к каждому своему клиенту. Ваше здоровье, комфорт и удовлетворение результатом работы – залог долгосрочного сотрудничества и мой главный приоритет.

Современное оборудование и материалы

Я никогда не экономлю на качестве материалов для работы, использую только проверенные косметические средства, а все процедуры провожу с помощью профессиональных аппаратов. Поэтому Вы можете быть уверены, что эпиляция, как и другие услуги моего кабинета, будет эффективна и безопасна.

Приятные цены и индивидуальный график приёма

Эпиляция в моем кабинете (электро- или восковая) стоит намного дешевле, чем удаление волос в салонах Харькова. Цены на татуаж и другие услуги также ниже, чем в среднем по Харькову. При этом качество процедур — на высшем уровне! А время сеанса Вы выбираете сами — удобное для Вас, а не для мастера салона.

ru_RU
en_US ru_RU